TH

❝ About life ✌

In Life on May 13, 2012 at 11:30 pm

~ Doesn’t that scare you? That maybe you’ll never do anything foolish? Or courageous or anything worth a damn?

~ “The cure for anything is salt water – sweat, tears, or the sea.” ~ Isak Dinesen

~ I need a beach town.. somewhere far away you’ve never heard of..

~ “You have your way. I have my way. As for the right way, the correct way, and the only way, it does not exist.” ~ Friedrich Nietzsche

~ “Yo no soy yo; soy este que va a mi lado sin yo verlo, que, a veces voy a ver y que a veces olvido” ~ Juan Ramón Jiménez)

~ Flatter me, and I may not believe you. Criticize me, and I may not like you. Ignore me, and I may not forgive you. Encourage me, and I will not forget you. Love me and I may be forced to love you.

~ “Act as if what you do makes a difference. It does.” ~ William James

~ “As a woman, I have no country. As a woman, I want no country. As a woman, my country is the world.” ~ Virginia Woolf

~ “Anxiety is nothing but repeatedly re-experiencing failure in advance. What a waste.” ~ Seth Godin

~ “Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds.” ~Albert Einstein

~ I’m not telling you it is going to be easy, I’m telling you it’s going to be worth it.

~ You never know how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you have.

~ We do not remember days, we remember moments.

~ All you touch and all you see is all your life will ever be.

~ The longer you wait for your future the shorter it will be.

~ May the bridges I burn light the way.

~ Look at any memories you’ve made. And if you believe in those memories, they will pull you back together. ~ For One More Day by Mitch Albom

~ “The hardest thing about moving forward, is not turning back.” ~Keri Russell

~ “The world is moving so fast now that we start freaking long before our parents did, because we don’t ever stop to breathe anymore.”

~ “What you feel only matters to you. It’s what you do to the people you love. That’s what matters. That’s the only thing that counts.”

~ “You’d be surprised about what you can get, if you ask for it the right way.” ~George Clooney

~ “You are all that keeps me from sliding into some dark place.” ~ Jude Law

~ “True love is night jasmine, a diamond in darkness, the heartbeat no cardiologist has ever heard. It is the most common of miracles, fashioned of fleecy clouds – a handful of stars tossed into the night sky.” ~ Jim Bishop

~ “Don’t Believe Everything You Think.” ~ Thomas Kida

~ “Insanity is knowing that what you’re doing is completely idiotic, but still, somehow, you just can’t stop it.” ~ Elizabeth Wurtzel

~ “I start to think there really is no cure for depression, that happiness is an ongoing battle, and I wonder if it isn’t one I’ll have to fight for as long as I live. I wonder if it’s worth it.” ~ Elizabeth Wurtzel

~ “You know, I’m sick of following my dreams, man. I’m just going to ask where they’re going and hook up with ’em later.” ~ Mitch Hedberg

~ “Never regret. If it’s good, it’s wonderful. If it’s bad, it’s experience.” ~ Victoria Holt

Leave a Reply

